about 2 months ago - No comments
Again as usual people asking to removed their name from our website its :
o the owner of this site. The review left by Gary Stan on the page http://idontgiveascam.com/2011/04/30/flagged-by-google-with-www-orangesoda-com/ is by law liable, and defamation of character. You are hereby notified that should this post not be removed my attorney will be filling
about 5 months ago - No comments
George Pappas Jr. its a very old story he try to hack or even better he try to close our website
after so many ways we still here and we never ever thinking to close our website
thats the best time to THANK our register members and also to our GREAT Employees that doing amazing job
about 5 months ago - No comments
Dear Members
Mr. Asen from canada change his email to
office@seoservicesone.com he still using his old phone number but its only taking a massage do not have any business with this guy !!!!
about 6 months ago - No comments
This is one of the top scam websites you will never get the service and you gonna loss your money
the website owner located in Canada on the website there is NO phone number address or any contact info and im asking WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS WITH OUT ANY PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS ? WHAT DO
about 6 months ago - No comments
Mr. Scammer Paskov Asen from “Canada” BLOCKED” our ip address so we cant send him emails and also blocked the ip address for all the people that he scam in the past year
do not worry we have a way to avoid it and get in touch with him until the FBI will get him.
about 6 months ago - No comments
Mr. Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
im sure he will open new one once we have his new Email Account you will be the first one to know.
about 6 months ago - 1 comment
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called
about 7 months ago - No comments
this is the phone number that he using right now YOU CAN CALL AND VERIFY THE INFO BUT BE NOTED IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY
DO NOT HAVE ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS GUY SCAM !!! SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
asen@go-to-canada.com
514-886-3030
office@go-to-canada.com
Skype “red-ferarri”
Flippa.com user id and password
Flippa user – apaskov – PWD Asenpari1
for user name he also
about 7 months ago - No comments
IF YOU DOING SOME BUSINESS AND YOU CHOOSE ESCROW.COM AND SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR TRANSACTION ESCROW WILL OFFER YOU TO USE www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
THSI IS THE STORY :
petter sold his website and he start transaction with escrow.com the buyer send the money to escrow and now petter need to transfer the domain and the website to the