about 2 months ago - No comments
Again as usual people asking to removed their name from our website its :
o the owner of this site. The review left by Gary Stan on the page http://idontgiveascam.com/2011/04/30/flagged-by-google-with-www-orangesoda-com/ is by law liable, and defamation of character. You are hereby notified that should this post not be removed my attorney will be filling
about 6 months ago - No comments
This is one of the top scam websites you will never get the service and you gonna loss your money
the website owner located in Canada on the website there is NO phone number address or any contact info and im asking WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS WITH OUT ANY PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS ? WHAT DO
about 6 months ago - No comments
Mr. Scammer Paskov Asen from “Canada” BLOCKED” our ip address so we cant send him emails and also blocked the ip address for all the people that he scam in the past year
do not worry we have a way to avoid it and get in touch with him until the FBI will get him.
about 6 months ago - 1 comment
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called
about 7 months ago - No comments
this is the phone number that he using right now YOU CAN CALL AND VERIFY THE INFO BUT BE NOTED IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY
DO NOT HAVE ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS GUY SCAM !!! SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
asen@go-to-canada.com
514-886-3030
office@go-to-canada.com
Skype “red-ferarri”
Flippa.com user id and password
Flippa user – apaskov – PWD Asenpari1
for user name he also
about 7 months ago - No comments
IF YOU DOING SOME BUSINESS AND YOU CHOOSE ESCROW.COM AND SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR TRANSACTION ESCROW WILL OFFER YOU TO USE www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
THSI IS THE STORY :
petter sold his website and he start transaction with escrow.com the buyer send the money to escrow and now petter need to transfer the domain and the website to the
about 7 months ago - No comments
this guy offer so many services one of them is SEO if you want to keep your money do not deal with him !!!!
he have 2 email address :
Asen <office@seoservicesone.com>
asen <asen@go-to-canada.com>
we got few emails regarding his “Services” he just taking the money and never respond to your email or phone call
he also changing emails every
about 1 year ago - 2 comments
we received few emails regarding HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this is one of them from 2 weeks ago :
My name is David G***** and few weeks ago i sold my business to HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this guy claim that he can pay for my business only via paypal he all ways claim that all
about 1 year ago - No comments
Another lawsuit threat from george pappas and jessica briddes
we are so happy to have lawsuit threat its showing that we doing great job :
From: kyle miller <kylemiller3131@gmail.com>
Subject: Wow you need help
Message Body:
I seen a few posts about george pappas and jessica briddes. I am here to say you are VERY wrong about them two.
about 1 year ago - No comments
I recently was informed that george was put in jail for at least six months thru some mutual friends we have, is this a result of the action we were taking against him? YES IT IS MY DEAR FRIEND THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HELPÂ I was just curious to see if