Advertising Opportunities
Is this really a valuable way to promote my business or is it just a SCAM!? I will analyze advertising opportunities here.
ORANGESODA.COM scam or just dont know how to advertise with google ?
May 25th
www.orangesoda.com claim ‘WE SPECIALIZE WITH GOOGLE ADVERTISING” so far i received so many emails from customers that didnt received what thy promise and also the BBB.com company rate them from A+ to B- after i contact BBB by my self thy said that soon thy will take them down to F because all the complain that thy have on their desk waiting to be resolve.
WWW.ORANGESOD.COM SCAM ALERT KEEP YOUR MONEY MY FRIEND !!!!
FLAGGED BY GOOGLE WITH WWW.ORANGESODA.COM
Apr 30th
We received few emails regarding the company www.orangesoda.com thy running advertisement campaign and also SEO all the old customers from www.orangesoda.com get together and send us letter that explain everything i will post it right now :
LONG STORY SHORT all of them used orangesoda for advertising their website and 1 of them used them for SEO service.
all of them got flag by google because of wrong advertisement techniques and violation of Google guideline and the SEO that was promise To see resole or your money back will never show up any results and also NO REFUND.
thy never call you back only if thy want money money !!!!
what will happen now is that all the websites that was flagged CAN’T advertise with Google no more
orangesoda taking 15% from each $1,000 that you upload to Google AdWord and after we checked the way thy working we found out that if Google charge them $2.1 per click thy charging their customers (orangesoda customers) $2.60 some times even more then that so thy not only get the profit by taking 15% thy also making the money from charging their customers more then original charge by Google witch its fine and legit if thy told their customers but since thy didnt ITS NOT SMELL GOOD.
2 of the nice people that contact us asked for refund since Google flagged the account and thy can’t advertise no more but the account manager didn’t want to refund them thy just want to run the campaign with Bing or yahoo even duo the customers do not want it.
IF YOU INVEST YOUR MONEY WITH ORANGESODA ITS A GOOD CHANCE THAT YOU BE FLAG BY GOOGLE AND ALSO YOU GOING TO LOSE YOUR MONEY ORANGE SODA NEVER REFUND THEIR CUSTOMERS EVEN IF THY PROMISE THY WILL.
STAY A WAY FROM HTTP://WWW.ORANGESODA.COM
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Mar 20th
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Since the seller post his site electronicsplazastore.comfor sell we received so many emails regarding this seller again for all the buyers we all ready checked the seller record and this business LEGIT everything verified by us and we think its a very good investment.
2 Thumbs up
WardWideWeb.com 12 years Legit Business With 3 Contract Clients For The Next 18 Months
Mar 19th
wrdwideweb.com established 12 years ago the owner of the site Provided all the documents that showing this site is legit and have 3 contract client (we called the client to verified their business with wardwideweb.com) its look like this business legit and its great opportunity for someone that want fresh and smooth start.
OUR ADVICE : if you looking for business that can make money from day 1 without any expanses on advertising for the next 18 months you found one.
experienced-people.net SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
SCAM ALERT another site (one of 200) that run by Chris Avell THE BIGGEST SCAMMER ON THE INTERNET he know by the name christopheravell and also by Clinton
this website is simila to http://www.flippingethics.com instend of posting realy review this is his porile on the site :
Total Posts
- Total Posts
- 266
- Posts Per Day
- 0.80
MY ADVICE STAY A WAY FROM THIS GUY !!!
flippingethics.com once again SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
Chris Avell did it again he develop website just to ruin other business man so he can be the only one that sell websites
www.flippingethics.com www.christopheravell.com he have 200 domains he making money by selling website that worth $100 claim thy making $10,000 MAKE SURE TO BY HIS WEBSITE OR ANY WEBSITE BY ASKING THE SELLER TO SIGN ON BILL OF SALE AND NOTRAY THE DOCUMENT.
jonasjoseph2@gmail.com ridiculous threat from Jonas Joseph
Mar 16th
i received this comment from somebody who is trying to sell his site on websitebroker
I know this a scam there’s no way you”re making any money with this site, but I’m interested to buy the site and see if i can make something out of it. $50.00 take it or leave!
i guess Chris Avell is still trying to make him self visible….NICE TRY CHRIS WE SALUTE YOUR EFFORTS
http://www.flippingethics.com Chris Avell Catch Scammer or a SCAM
Mar 6th
flippingethics.com Chris Avell His Mistake Cost Other Business Lost Customers And Money
Our apology’s to “Best Web Solutions†and their agents for false accusations, after a very deep investigation thy have proven us wrong. This company is specializing in selling websites for out of USA customers or company’s.
The previous owner of this site apparently did not investigate deep enough and thought that those agents are trying to make a fraud/scam throw the internet we can now gladly say that THY DID NOT.
they are still working in that region and selling sites to people in USA our opinions is if you really like the sites you should defiantly buy it thy will give you all the information that the sellers have giving them including support, smooth transaction throw escrow.com with contract and bill of sale like this you can be sure that you are getting the site, all the information and support.
Our Sincere apology to those agents :
David Brown, Vikram, Jessica, David Mizrahi, Talia.
flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE – SCAM Alerts
Mar 6th
The owner of the site flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE
Chris Avell is the biggest scammer on the internet, he owns the company BEFORE TV LLC, he is all about buying domains develop websites and doing some SEO and sell them for double or triple then they really worth, lets take for example his site makeyuorwifehot.com he sold it for $4200 when the site only worth $240.
he develop the sites idontgiveascam.com and flippingattics.com connected to each other so he can supposedly catch scammers and he build to him self this empire of lies so his costumers will trust him and wont buy any other websites. he added those websites to his blog so those people wont be able to sell their sites.
after we purchase the site from him we have decided to investigate if his work was really troth or not and we have find out this:
we found out that Mr. Chris Avell own 120 domains some of them are all ready website’s that he have post for sell on flipa.com .
also we find out that anyone hwo try to sell their sites on flippa.com their accounts was suspendet due to his false report therefore he is probably getting money from flippa.com to do it, or he is just afraid from a little competition…
also we find out that he tried to sell both of the sites on flippa.com for $4800 but when i contact him to buy them he told me that he wants $3700 for each one of them and he insist on that price too ,scam or not u decide…
overall if I knew that I would buy a site from someone like that i would never have done it, after I confronted him about that he decided that i am a scammers to, and he decided to post it on the site that I didn’t want to buy from him flippingattics.com.
But I am so glad that i got the site from him so justice can be done,
My name is Pini.B. and my goal is to take real scammers’ like Chris Avell out from the net for good…
