Business Opportunities
Is this a real opportunity or a fly-by-night gimmick to part you with your money? I give my opinion here.
ORANGESODA.COM scam or just dont know how to advertise with google ?
May 25th
www.orangesoda.com claim ‘WE SPECIALIZE WITH GOOGLE ADVERTISING” so far i received so many emails from customers that didnt received what thy promise and also the BBB.com company rate them from A+ to B- after i contact BBB by my self thy said that soon thy will take them down to F because all the complain that thy have on their desk waiting to be resolve.
WWW.ORANGESOD.COM SCAM ALERT KEEP YOUR MONEY MY FRIEND !!!!
10 Best Electronics Website For 2010 8thAveElectronics.com
Apr 16th
http://8thaveelectronics.com is one of the BEST electronics for 2010 with more then 500 different products
its home base business that keep growing every month.
5 STARS
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Mar 20th
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Since the seller post his site electronicsplazastore.comfor sell we received so many emails regarding this seller again for all the buyers we all ready checked the seller record and this business LEGIT everything verified by us and we think its a very good investment.
2 Thumbs up
WardWideWeb.com 12 years Legit Business With 3 Contract Clients For The Next 18 Months
Mar 19th
wrdwideweb.com established 12 years ago the owner of the site Provided all the documents that showing this site is legit and have 3 contract client (we called the client to verified their business with wardwideweb.com) its look like this business legit and its great opportunity for someone that want fresh and smooth start.
OUR ADVICE : if you looking for business that can make money from day 1 without any expanses on advertising for the next 18 months you found one.
electronicsplazastore.com Legit Business For Sale 2 Thumbs Up
Mar 19th
electronicsplazastore.com  this site is legit We launch an investigation about the site electronicsplazastore.com and we have find out that this site is legit the owner of the site was contacted by us he was nice enough and he provide all the documentsthat are necessary to prove that the site is legit and really up and running for 2year he changed the domain recently because he liked this domain better then the one he had before but he had provided us with a proof that the site is running for more then a year this is why the domain is only 3 months old
we checked income and traffic including customers list and suppliers reports everything look fine.
if you really interested in the site – GO FOR IT !
flippingethics.com once again SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
Chris Avell did it again he develop website just to ruin other business man so he can be the only one that sell websites
www.flippingethics.com www.christopheravell.com he have 200 domains he making money by selling website that worth $100 claim thy making $10,000 MAKE SURE TO BY HIS WEBSITE OR ANY WEBSITE BY ASKING THE SELLER TO SIGN ON BILL OF SALE AND NOTRAY THE DOCUMENT.
jonasjoseph2@gmail.com ridiculous threat from Jonas Joseph
Mar 16th
i received this comment from somebody who is trying to sell his site on websitebroker
I know this a scam there’s no way you”re making any money with this site, but I’m interested to buy the site and see if i can make something out of it. $50.00 take it or leave!
i guess Chris Avell is still trying to make him self visible….NICE TRY CHRIS WE SALUTE YOUR EFFORTS
www.adirnet.com AND cytnet.com AND blog.cytnet.com don’t want to refund me….
Mar 16th
This is the Email i received :
Hi
Few months ago i had some business with www.cytnet.com company i have a contract with them and thy develop the site for my satisfaction , after thy finished the develop the site thy convince me to do SEO campaign with them i agree and after few hours i send them personal check over night (this is what thy asked) after few hours i called and asked not to deposit the check i explain that i didn’t calculate my badget and i would like to stop the campaign thy deposit the check right a way and didn’t want to give me the refund even duo its less then 24 hours please try to talk to them to see if i can get refund.
This is what i found : CYTNET.COM its a company that own by Adair Bell and he hire Bella (could be his wife or family member) thy base in CA and thy have company in Israel and India thy don’t do anything by them self thy using outsource company to develop the sites.
thy dont want to send you any refund and thy also didnt want to talk to me.
all the content on their website are copy fro 10 different websites nothing belong to them .
MY ADVICE DON’T DO ANYTHING WITH THAT COMPANY htp://cytnet.com thy will take your money but thy will not give it back.
http://www.flippingethics.com Chris Avell Catch Scammer or a SCAM
Mar 6th
flippingethics.com Chris Avell His Mistake Cost Other Business Lost Customers And Money
Our apology’s to “Best Web Solutions†and their agents for false accusations, after a very deep investigation thy have proven us wrong. This company is specializing in selling websites for out of USA customers or company’s.
The previous owner of this site apparently did not investigate deep enough and thought that those agents are trying to make a fraud/scam throw the internet we can now gladly say that THY DID NOT.
they are still working in that region and selling sites to people in USA our opinions is if you really like the sites you should defiantly buy it thy will give you all the information that the sellers have giving them including support, smooth transaction throw escrow.com with contract and bill of sale like this you can be sure that you are getting the site, all the information and support.
Our Sincere apology to those agents :
David Brown, Vikram, Jessica, David Mizrahi, Talia.
