I Got Scammed
Here are stories of people who have got scammed (in their opinion) and the websites/companies/businesses that have scammed them.
Mike Hardy Hardy190@gmail.com Lawsuite threat from www.orangesoda.com
Mar 13th
Again as usual people asking to removed their name from our website its :
o the owner of this site. The review left by Gary Stan on the page http://idontgiveascam.com/2011/04/30/flagged-by-google-with-www-orangesoda-com/ is by law liable, and defamation of character. You are hereby notified that should this post not be removed my attorney will be filling a law suit against Gary as well as you. I expect to have my name removed from your site no later then 3/20/2013. Again should you fail to do so my attorney is prepared to take pursue this lawsuit to the full extent of the law.
Regards,
Mike Hardy
Hardy190@gmail.com
IP. 174.52.209.130
Well what do you think ?
George Pappas Jr. try to hack our website
Dec 22nd
George Pappas Jr. its a very old story he try to hack or even better he try to close our website
after so many ways we still here and we never ever thinking to close our website
thats the best time to THANK our register members and also to our GREAT Employees that doing amazing job day and night to protect you from Crooks like George Pappas Jr and his ex wife Jessica Briddes or Asen Paskov or from the one that beat them all Mr. Chris Avell from BEFORE TV LLC company and many others
be safe and Happy Holiday
office@seoservicesone.com SCAM NEW EMAIL FOR ASEN
Dec 22nd
Dear Members
Mr. Asen from canada change his email to
office@seoservicesone.com he still using his old phone number but its only taking a massage do not have any business with this guy !!!!
seoservicesone.com SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
Nov 19th
This is one of the top scam websites you will never get the service and you gonna loss your money
the website owner located in Canada on the website there is NO phone number address or any contact info and im asking WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS WITH OUT ANY PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS ? WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO HIDE ??? PROBABLE A LOT HAHAHA
BE CAREFUL.
Asen Paskov blocked our email …hahaha
Nov 19th
Mr. Scammer Paskov Asen from “Canada” BLOCKED” our ip address so we cant send him emails and also blocked the ip address for all the people that he scam in the past year
do not worry we have a way to avoid it and get in touch with him until the FBI will get him.
Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
Nov 10th
Mr. Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
im sure he will open new one once we have his new Email Account you will be the first one to know.
Asen Paskov asked to remove his info
Nov 9th
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called Jerry ************** hurts my reputation by publishing my personal information (passwords, emails, telephones). Also He is pretending that I am doing fraud as scammer. His posts are here: http://idontgiveascam.com . In a separate emails to me, he is asking me to pay him $$ in order to stop these defamatory actions. I have all emails as proves. This is pure online blackmail.
The site is hosted by ***************
I am asking to delete all information regarding my name and personal information. Your cooperation in preventing such online crimes is appreciated.
I am ready to provide you any additional information and proves.
Regards
Asen Paskov
514-886-3030
After we try to call Mr. Asen we found out that he scam so many people on Yooker.com website more then 10 innocent people
Sorry Mr. Asen Paskov (if that your real name) we cant delete your info and we also notify the website owner and thy will suspend your account in a day or 2
we will keep you update
asen@go-to-canada.com SCAM phone number 514-886-3030 office@go-to-canada.com
Oct 3rd
this is the phone number that he using right now YOU CAN CALL AND VERIFY THE INFO BUT BE NOTED IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY
DO NOT HAVE ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS GUY SCAM !!! SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
514-886-3030
Skype “red-ferarri”
Flippa.com user id and password
Flippa user – apaskov – PWD Asenpari1
for user name he also use email - asen@go-to-canada.com
SCAM ALERT asen , Asen Paskov SCAM
Oct 3rd
this guy offer so many services one of them is SEO if you want to keep your money do not deal with him !!!!
he have 2 email address :
Asen <office@seoservicesone.com>
asen <asen@go-to-canada.com>
we got few emails regarding his “Services” he just taking the money and never respond to your email or phone call
he also changing emails every few days.
his name Asen Paskov
we will keep update STAY SAFE
