Other Stuff
Well, if something doesn’t fit in one of my categories it has to go somewhere!
Mike Hardy Hardy190@gmail.com Lawsuite threat from www.orangesoda.com
Mar 13th
Again as usual people asking to removed their name from our website its :
o the owner of this site. The review left by Gary Stan on the page http://idontgiveascam.com/2011/04/30/flagged-by-google-with-www-orangesoda-com/ is by law liable, and defamation of character. You are hereby notified that should this post not be removed my attorney will be filling a law suit against Gary as well as you. I expect to have my name removed from your site no later then 3/20/2013. Again should you fail to do so my attorney is prepared to take pursue this lawsuit to the full extent of the law.
Regards,
Mike Hardy
Hardy190@gmail.com
IP. 174.52.209.130
Well what do you think ?
George Pappas Jr. try to hack our website
Dec 22nd
George Pappas Jr. its a very old story he try to hack or even better he try to close our website
after so many ways we still here and we never ever thinking to close our website
thats the best time to THANK our register members and also to our GREAT Employees that doing amazing job day and night to protect you from Crooks like George Pappas Jr and his ex wife Jessica Briddes or Asen Paskov or from the one that beat them all Mr. Chris Avell from BEFORE TV LLC company and many others
be safe and Happy Holiday
office@seoservicesone.com SCAM NEW EMAIL FOR ASEN
Dec 22nd
Dear Members
Mr. Asen from canada change his email to
office@seoservicesone.com he still using his old phone number but its only taking a massage do not have any business with this guy !!!!
seoservicesone.com SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
Nov 19th
This is one of the top scam websites you will never get the service and you gonna loss your money
the website owner located in Canada on the website there is NO phone number address or any contact info and im asking WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS WITH OUT ANY PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS ? WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO HIDE ??? PROBABLE A LOT HAHAHA
BE CAREFUL.
Asen Paskov blocked our email …hahaha
Nov 19th
Mr. Scammer Paskov Asen from “Canada” BLOCKED” our ip address so we cant send him emails and also blocked the ip address for all the people that he scam in the past year
do not worry we have a way to avoid it and get in touch with him until the FBI will get him.
Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
Nov 10th
Mr. Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
im sure he will open new one once we have his new Email Account you will be the first one to know.
http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
Oct 3rd
IF YOU DOING SOME BUSINESS AND YOU CHOOSE ESCROW.COM AND SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR TRANSACTION ESCROW WILL OFFER YOU TO USE www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
THSI IS THE STORY :
petter sold his website and he start transaction with escrow.com the buyer send the money to escrow and now petter need to transfer the domain and the website to the buyer using the buyer hosting account
the buyer received the domain and then he asked escrow.com to cancel the transaction escrow hold the money and now its a BIG MASS escrow want the buyer to return the domain to the seller the buyer claim he did send it back but he didnt escrow didnt want to be part of it so thy offer both sides to use http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ both sides paid $150 and http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ didnt do anything thy just send emails thy asked questions and by the end thy said thy cant decide who is right and who is wrong so thy let escrow re-list the money back to the buyer and the seller lost everything.
dont do any business with http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
AGAIN HAIM FELDMAN….
Nov 13th
We received today another email with the last update regarding “HAIM FELDMAN” we still working on this case and we will update you in a day or 2 this time someone put a stop on him and he got his business back to his position…..
FRAUD ALERT HAIM FELDMAN STRIKE AGAIN
Nov 13th
we received few emails regarding HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this is one of them from 2 weeks ago :
My name is David G***** and few weeks ago i sold my business to HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this guy claim that he can pay for my business only via paypal he all ways claim that all his money saved into his paypal account, after so many emails back and forward i decided to sell it to “haim feldman” (if this is his real name) via paypal.
i transfer the domain immediately including set up the website into his new godaddy account then out from nowhere the site was down and this guy asked from paypal to give him the money back claiming that he didn’t receivedthe domain or what ever i promised him.
2 weeks after he open the dispute with paypal he got the money back and i lost the money and my business the worst part is paypal suspended my account and i can not longer open account with paypal.
can you please help me to find this guy and get my domain and business back ??
Thank You
David G*****
OK THIS IS WHAT WE FOUND ABOUT THIS GUY :
“haim feldman” is the biggest FRAUD on websitebroker.com.
he stolen so many websites and then re-sale them with pure profit.
im sure that from now on he probably will change his name so be carefulout there and make sure to sell your business only and after you checked your buyers with any possible way, the best way is to do it in person.
GOOD LUCK
