Websites for Sale
There are many places to buy both established and new websites. Places such as Flippa, Digital Point, and eBay. Here I analyze websites for sale and let you know what I think.
AGAIN george anthony pappas jr the story never end
Sep 8th
we try to avoid any comment regarding george anthony pappas jr because its a story that never end, the FBI have george anthony pappas jr
in jail and Release him after few weeks now he back to his old track so we have to sheer with the world the email that we received : (we hide the name of the person that send us the email)
Message Body:
George is a scammer, im XXXX and he i use to live at my boss’s house because im a nanny and he committed identity theft on my boss and her husband and she pressed charges. I later found out after he and i broke up that he also opened bank accounts in my name and i am now in the process of trying to fix my credit and have gone to the cops to have this criminal prosecuted for stealing my identity also. No one should ever trust him or buy any type of sites from him because he’s sneaky and will be a criminal for life. He has been in trouble with the law all his life and i can’t see him stopping anytime soon. I saw this site and thought i could offer some extra insight considering i have been involved with him and have first hand knowledge of what he has done and is capable of doing. I hope this knowledge helps someone else before they become a victim of george anthony pappas jr
Part Of 10 Best Company For 2010 http://www.ElectronicsPlazaStore.com
Mar 24th
We found out by pricegrraber and nextg that http://www.ElectronicsPlazaStore.com is part of the 10 best electronics site for 2010.
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Mar 20th
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Since the seller post his site electronicsplazastore.comfor sell we received so many emails regarding this seller again for all the buyers we all ready checked the seller record and this business LEGIT everything verified by us and we think its a very good investment.
2 Thumbs up
WardWideWeb.com 12 years Legit Business With 3 Contract Clients For The Next 18 Months
Mar 19th
wrdwideweb.com established 12 years ago the owner of the site Provided all the documents that showing this site is legit and have 3 contract client (we called the client to verified their business with wardwideweb.com) its look like this business legit and its great opportunity for someone that want fresh and smooth start.
OUR ADVICE : if you looking for business that can make money from day 1 without any expanses on advertising for the next 18 months you found one.
electronicsplazastore.com Legit Business For Sale 2 Thumbs Up
Mar 19th
electronicsplazastore.com  this site is legit We launch an investigation about the site electronicsplazastore.com and we have find out that this site is legit the owner of the site was contacted by us he was nice enough and he provide all the documentsthat are necessary to prove that the site is legit and really up and running for 2year he changed the domain recently because he liked this domain better then the one he had before but he had provided us with a proof that the site is running for more then a year this is why the domain is only 3 months old
we checked income and traffic including customers list and suppliers reports everything look fine.
if you really interested in the site – GO FOR IT !
flippingethics.com once again SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
Chris Avell did it again he develop website just to ruin other business man so he can be the only one that sell websites
www.flippingethics.com www.christopheravell.com he have 200 domains he making money by selling website that worth $100 claim thy making $10,000 MAKE SURE TO BY HIS WEBSITE OR ANY WEBSITE BY ASKING THE SELLER TO SIGN ON BILL OF SALE AND NOTRAY THE DOCUMENT.
jonasjoseph2@gmail.com ridiculous threat from Jonas Joseph
Mar 16th
i received this comment from somebody who is trying to sell his site on websitebroker
I know this a scam there’s no way you”re making any money with this site, but I’m interested to buy the site and see if i can make something out of it. $50.00 take it or leave!
i guess Chris Avell is still trying to make him self visible….NICE TRY CHRIS WE SALUTE YOUR EFFORTS
http://www.flippingethics.com Chris Avell Catch Scammer or a SCAM
Mar 6th
flippingethics.com Chris Avell His Mistake Cost Other Business Lost Customers And Money
Our apology’s to “Best Web Solutions†and their agents for false accusations, after a very deep investigation thy have proven us wrong. This company is specializing in selling websites for out of USA customers or company’s.
The previous owner of this site apparently did not investigate deep enough and thought that those agents are trying to make a fraud/scam throw the internet we can now gladly say that THY DID NOT.
they are still working in that region and selling sites to people in USA our opinions is if you really like the sites you should defiantly buy it thy will give you all the information that the sellers have giving them including support, smooth transaction throw escrow.com with contract and bill of sale like this you can be sure that you are getting the site, all the information and support.
Our Sincere apology to those agents :
David Brown, Vikram, Jessica, David Mizrahi, Talia.
flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE – SCAM Alerts
Mar 6th
The owner of the site flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE
Chris Avell is the biggest scammer on the internet, he owns the company BEFORE TV LLC, he is all about buying domains develop websites and doing some SEO and sell them for double or triple then they really worth, lets take for example his site makeyuorwifehot.com he sold it for $4200 when the site only worth $240.
he develop the sites idontgiveascam.com and flippingattics.com connected to each other so he can supposedly catch scammers and he build to him self this empire of lies so his costumers will trust him and wont buy any other websites. he added those websites to his blog so those people wont be able to sell their sites.
after we purchase the site from him we have decided to investigate if his work was really troth or not and we have find out this:
we found out that Mr. Chris Avell own 120 domains some of them are all ready website’s that he have post for sell on flipa.com .
also we find out that anyone hwo try to sell their sites on flippa.com their accounts was suspendet due to his false report therefore he is probably getting money from flippa.com to do it, or he is just afraid from a little competition…
also we find out that he tried to sell both of the sites on flippa.com for $4800 but when i contact him to buy them he told me that he wants $3700 for each one of them and he insist on that price too ,scam or not u decide…
overall if I knew that I would buy a site from someone like that i would never have done it, after I confronted him about that he decided that i am a scammers to, and he decided to post it on the site that I didn’t want to buy from him flippingattics.com.
But I am so glad that i got the site from him so justice can be done,
My name is Pini.B. and my goal is to take real scammers’ like Chris Avell out from the net for good…

SCAM ALERT http://flippingethics.com/
Apr 21st
Posted by admin in I Got Scammed
2 comments
http://flippingethics.com/ RUNNING BY Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin trying to sell his website for the past 8 months but no one want to buy it and i admirer the smart buyers that didnt trust him and i think thy right because this site have 0Â profit and as a proof you can see that once the seller Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin didnt get even 1 bid on the site he try the other way the URL HIDDEN its another way to scammer like Chris Avell to try and sell his NON PROFITABLE website.
THIS IS A LIST OF ALL HIS WEBSITES :
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com/start.htm
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com
http://9MG.NET/
http://flusucks.com/
http://www.makeyourwifehot.com/
http://tangents.org/
http://flippingethics.com/
on all the websites that he trying to sell have the same income reports
this is his profile on flippa.com : he post 228 comment and 136 was deleted by flippa members so you can tell me if this is not a BIG RED FLAG ???