Posts tagged autoblog scam
seoservicesone.com SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
Nov 19th
This is one of the top scam websites you will never get the service and you gonna loss your money
the website owner located in Canada on the website there is NO phone number address or any contact info and im asking WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS WITH OUT ANY PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS ? WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO HIDE ??? PROBABLE A LOT HAHAHA
BE CAREFUL.
Asen Paskov blocked our email …hahaha
Nov 19th
Mr. Scammer Paskov Asen from “Canada” BLOCKED” our ip address so we cant send him emails and also blocked the ip address for all the people that he scam in the past year
do not worry we have a way to avoid it and get in touch with him until the FBI will get him.
Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
Nov 10th
Mr. Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
im sure he will open new one once we have his new Email Account you will be the first one to know.
Asen Paskov asked to remove his info
Nov 9th
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called Jerry ************** hurts my reputation by publishing my personal information (passwords, emails, telephones). Also He is pretending that I am doing fraud as scammer. His posts are here: http://idontgiveascam.com . In a separate emails to me, he is asking me to pay him $$ in order to stop these defamatory actions. I have all emails as proves. This is pure online blackmail.
The site is hosted by ***************
I am asking to delete all information regarding my name and personal information. Your cooperation in preventing such online crimes is appreciated.
I am ready to provide you any additional information and proves.
Regards
Asen Paskov
514-886-3030
After we try to call Mr. Asen we found out that he scam so many people on Yooker.com website more then 10 innocent people
Sorry Mr. Asen Paskov (if that your real name) we cant delete your info and we also notify the website owner and thy will suspend your account in a day or 2
we will keep you update
Nick asks: “Is internetbloggingprofits.com a scam?”
Feb 11th
Here is an email I received…
Subject: http://www.internetbloggingprofits.com
URL: http://www.internetbloggingprofits.com
IS A: Other
Message Body:
Is this a scam or profitable?
Here is what I think…
First off, there is a long road between scam and profitable. Just because you don’t make money with something that was sold to you as a money making opportunity does not mean it was a scam. At least in my book. With the website flipping scams often highlighted on this site the “scam” part comes in because the website that is being sold has a listing that has fake/false claims about earnings, traffic, etc.
So, as long as you get the product when you order it (in general) this would not be a “scam” per-se. However, that does not mean it is not junk… Which is exactly what I think it is…
Look, how much farther do you need to look than to see that what is being offered here is the dream — HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE, INVEST NEXT-TO-NO-MONEY, SPEND NO TIME, DON’T WORK HARD, and MAKE MONEY ON AUTOPILOT.
Lucky for us Mr. Tim Yu (or Ewen Chia / Chia Ti Wah) has taken the time to write a guide so others can do what he does and make money doing nothing… Of course do you want to take advice from Mr. Yu? I mean on the one hand, he may be the nicest guy in the world — he found what amounts to a money tree (yes, a tree that grows money) and he is willing to spend all this time and resources writing a guide and website just so you can have this too! And for only $17 bucks! But realistically, I don’t know many people who generate “MASSIVE INTERNET INCOME FROM ANY NICHE ON COMPLETE AUTOPILOT” and then decide they need to work harder for the good of the others on the internet so they write a guide so you can do it too.
I mean, one of the easiest ways to fall into a “JUNK-TRAP” online is to get wrapped up in the notion that someone has discovered some big secret that means you can simply exchange money for more money. That is what Mr Chia (Yu) is saying, right? You give him $17 and he gives you thousands, no, hundreds of thousands, no, wait — unlimited money in return. After all, if you have to do (next-to) NOTHING but pay him $17 to get unlimited cash in return, then he might as well just trade funds with you… Right?
THE PRODUCT ITSELF?
Mr. Wah is selling you information on how to start and autoblog… “Fresh content daily” that you do not have to write. So WHERE do you think the content is coming from? Well, it MUST be from others. Your autoblog is simply using what others have written and copying it onto your site. Is this illegal? Nope. Many authors are happy to allow you to use their works on your site. But the question is, is it valuable!? Well, if everyone in the world can put the same information on their site (autoblog) then what value does it have to you? You can be one of the many people who have this “fresh content” on your site. And if the idea is that search engines are going to rank you high because you have so much “fresh content” you should read up on what search engines think about duplicate content.
I don’t want to go on all day on this subject — I have work to do! So I will close with this… When checking out ANY opportunity simply ask yourself — does this sound like reality as I know it? Or does this sound like a fantasy? Ignore the hype! Remember, just because there is hype doesn’t mean an opportunity is not good, however you must look at the offer through a hype-free lens and see if there is anything to it but hype. If someone is claiming you can buy something for very little money that will make you tons of money with no work — well, you know what the reality is, don’t you?
Thanks for writing me. Take care.
IMPORTANT NOTE ON INVESTING: You should never waste money — be it $17 or $17,000,000… So it is great to give due diligence to any product before you buy it. However, if you are worried about investing in a product because you cannot afford to waste the money (lose it) then you are NOT ready to be investing. Always ONLY invest what you can afford to lose. Every business investment is a risk. Invest only what you can afford to lose.
IMPORTANT NOTE ON CLICKBANK: This product is sold through ClickBank. Any product sold through ClickBank will have a money back guarantee that WILL be honored. So, you do not really need to have fear when buying one of these products. If it doesn’t live up to the hype, return it. However, you must be ethical and honest. You should not return something just because you changed your mind or because you want the information for free. Authors work hard to write these books and build their sites… Honor that with your integrity — only returning goods that have failed to meet their hype, not your personal desire.
Is The Blog Ads Network offer legit?
Dec 15th
Here is an email I received…
Subject: Is purchase of blog legitimate
Message Body:
Hi,There is a particular offer on this website that I would like to know if it is real or not. The website is http://careermaster.biz/about/
Basically each blog is part of a network of about 2000 blogs. He calls it the Blog Ads Network.
He indicates to you that by purchasing one of these all you have to do is copy and paste articles to the blog of which you are being paid by other website to put them their. The network supplies you with the articles every day.
You can make a purchase for any amount from $100 to $30000. If you purchase for $100 the income generated will be between $17 and $20 a month or invest $1000 the income will be about $170 a month and so on up to $30000 where the income would be $5000 or more.
Is all of this possible. He would either start a new blog for you or give you one that is already generating income. He also guarantees your money back if you are not happy.
Could you please tell me if this opportunity is on the up and up.Thank you very much,
Jeff
Jeff, I don’t have to look very far into this one to tell you it is not legit. All they are giving you is a pop-up wordpress blog with recycled content. The blog isn’t even well setup. It is terrible. If the fact that their “PayPal Screenshot” shows their browser to be in a foreign language and that their testimonials all link to junk look-alike blogs then I don’t know what is… STAY AWAY. This is clearly garbage!
Hurry, Flippa Seller offers Money Machine!
Apr 23rd
Well, it’s another day and there is another seller offering easy money on Flippa. Here is the listing:
This seller (Younicsoft) has been selling “autoblog” sites for a while on Flippa and hasn’t had much success. Which is a good thing, but I do feel badly for him. Most scammers are also victims… I am sure he read some ebook or some website that preached to him how easy it was to make autoblog (auto content / robot) websites and “flip them”. So, he put the advice to work and is passing on the scam; trying to make a living.
This seems to be the trend… Getting scammed, then scamming others. I believe much of it is unintentional. After all, if you read a guide that tells you a quick-and-easy way to make money — and it sounds good — you’re probably going to try it. And, often, they do not cry out “ETHICAL FOUL”. So, it can be an easy cycle to participate in. The “flip a website” epidemic has increased this 10-fold over the past 18 months.
This poor sucker is probably just trying to make money doing what he was told is so easy to do… But, either way, I would not buy one of his “autoblog” websites. They certainly are NOT money machines!!
