Posts tagged eastablished website scam
office@seoservicesone.com SCAM NEW EMAIL FOR ASEN
Dec 22nd
Dear Members
Mr. Asen from canada change his email to
office@seoservicesone.com he still using his old phone number but its only taking a massage do not have any business with this guy !!!!
seoservicesone.com SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
Nov 19th
This is one of the top scam websites you will never get the service and you gonna loss your money
the website owner located in Canada on the website there is NO phone number address or any contact info and im asking WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS WITH OUT ANY PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS ? WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO HIDE ??? PROBABLE A LOT HAHAHA
BE CAREFUL.
Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
Nov 10th
Mr. Asen Paskov closed his Gmail account
im sure he will open new one once we have his new Email Account you will be the first one to know.
Asen Paskov asked to remove his info
Nov 9th
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called Jerry ************** hurts my reputation by publishing my personal information (passwords, emails, telephones). Also He is pretending that I am doing fraud as scammer. His posts are here: http://idontgiveascam.com . In a separate emails to me, he is asking me to pay him $$ in order to stop these defamatory actions. I have all emails as proves. This is pure online blackmail.
The site is hosted by ***************
I am asking to delete all information regarding my name and personal information. Your cooperation in preventing such online crimes is appreciated.
I am ready to provide you any additional information and proves.
Regards
Asen Paskov
514-886-3030
After we try to call Mr. Asen we found out that he scam so many people on Yooker.com website more then 10 innocent people
Sorry Mr. Asen Paskov (if that your real name) we cant delete your info and we also notify the website owner and thy will suspend your account in a day or 2
we will keep you update
http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
Oct 3rd
IF YOU DOING SOME BUSINESS AND YOU CHOOSE ESCROW.COM AND SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR TRANSACTION ESCROW WILL OFFER YOU TO USE www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
THSI IS THE STORY :
petter sold his website and he start transaction with escrow.com the buyer send the money to escrow and now petter need to transfer the domain and the website to the buyer using the buyer hosting account
the buyer received the domain and then he asked escrow.com to cancel the transaction escrow hold the money and now its a BIG MASS escrow want the buyer to return the domain to the seller the buyer claim he did send it back but he didnt escrow didnt want to be part of it so thy offer both sides to use http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ both sides paid $150 and http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ didnt do anything thy just send emails thy asked questions and by the end thy said thy cant decide who is right and who is wrong so thy let escrow re-list the money back to the buyer and the seller lost everything.
dont do any business with http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
SCAM ALERT asen , Asen Paskov SCAM
Oct 3rd
this guy offer so many services one of them is SEO if you want to keep your money do not deal with him !!!!
he have 2 email address :
Asen <office@seoservicesone.com>
asen <asen@go-to-canada.com>
we got few emails regarding his “Services” he just taking the money and never respond to your email or phone call
he also changing emails every few days.
his name Asen Paskov
we will keep update STAY SAFE
lawsuit threat from george anthony pappas jr
Sep 8th
THIS IS THE EMAIL THAT george anthony pappas jr send to our server hosting company lol george anthony pappas jr you so funny lol hahah
It has my name George Pappas Jr and my fiancee’s names Jessica Briddes plastered all over the website with false allegations as well as our personal pictures that were stolen from our computer.
I would suggest that you remove either the posts that involve my name and Jessica’s name as well as our pictures, or we are taking legal action against the site owner and Servint.com
I have already tried contacting the site owner and it has been 30 days since then and still have not had a reply back. I believe the site has a new owner, the old owner was Chris Avell.
I am supplying links that involve my name and Jessica’s as well as our pictures.
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=george+pappas+jr [idontgiveascam.com]
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=jessica+briddes [idontgiveascam.com]
Thank you
George Pappas
610-233-5822
Orange Soda INC Back Again SCAM ALERT www.OrangeSoda.com
Jun 12th
well my Dear Friend we have so many emails come and go and its look like orange soda inc company never stop scam people
thy keep over changing their customers and thy keep taking money without supply the service ……. DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH ORANGESODA.COM
scam alert : http://www.warriorforum.com
Jun 11th
This is some email that i received few days ago :
Fell for this bullshit…. i know… really stupid on my part.
Can you help me get the money back??
unfortunately i cant really get your money back i can try my best to find the guy and report to the right place that will force the guy to refund you but it will take some time.
as far as i see it you not the only one that Fell for this bullshit…. but we will d our best to make it the last time.
all the point going to our star Chris Avell you can see all our posting about this guy http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=chris+avell
