Posts tagged established website for sale
Asen Paskov asked to remove his info
Nov 9th
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called Jerry ************** hurts my reputation by publishing my personal information (passwords, emails, telephones). Also He is pretending that I am doing fraud as scammer. His posts are here: http://idontgiveascam.com . In a separate emails to me, he is asking me to pay him $$ in order to stop these defamatory actions. I have all emails as proves. This is pure online blackmail.
The site is hosted by ***************
I am asking to delete all information regarding my name and personal information. Your cooperation in preventing such online crimes is appreciated.
I am ready to provide you any additional information and proves.
Regards
Asen Paskov
514-886-3030
After we try to call Mr. Asen we found out that he scam so many people on Yooker.com website more then 10 innocent people
Sorry Mr. Asen Paskov (if that your real name) we cant delete your info and we also notify the website owner and thy will suspend your account in a day or 2
we will keep you update
Part Of 10 Best Company For 2010 http://www.ElectronicsPlazaStore.com
Mar 24th
We found out by pricegrraber and nextg that http://www.ElectronicsPlazaStore.com is part of the 10 best electronics site for 2010.
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Mar 20th
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Since the seller post his site electronicsplazastore.comfor sell we received so many emails regarding this seller again for all the buyers we all ready checked the seller record and this business LEGIT everything verified by us and we think its a very good investment.
2 Thumbs up
WardWideWeb.com 12 years Legit Business With 3 Contract Clients For The Next 18 Months
Mar 19th
wrdwideweb.com established 12 years ago the owner of the site Provided all the documents that showing this site is legit and have 3 contract client (we called the client to verified their business with wardwideweb.com) its look like this business legit and its great opportunity for someone that want fresh and smooth start.
OUR ADVICE : if you looking for business that can make money from day 1 without any expanses on advertising for the next 18 months you found one.
ElectronicsPlazaStore.com LEGIT BUSINESS FOR SALE 5 STARS
Mar 19th
electronicsplazastore.com  this site is legit We launch an investigation about the site electronicsplazastore.com and we have find out that this site is legit the owner of the site was contacted by us he was nice enough and he provide all the documentsthat are necessary to prove that the site is legit and really up and running for 2year he changed the domain recently because he liked this domain better then the one he had before but he had provided us with a proof that the site is running for more then a year this is why the domain is only 3 months old
we checked income and traffic including customers list and suppliers reports everything look fine.
if you really interested in the site – GO FOR IT !
electronicsplazastore.com Legit Business For Sale 2 Thumbs Up
Mar 19th
electronicsplazastore.com  this site is legit We launch an investigation about the site electronicsplazastore.com and we have find out that this site is legit the owner of the site was contacted by us he was nice enough and he provide all the documentsthat are necessary to prove that the site is legit and really up and running for 2year he changed the domain recently because he liked this domain better then the one he had before but he had provided us with a proof that the site is running for more then a year this is why the domain is only 3 months old
we checked income and traffic including customers list and suppliers reports everything look fine.
if you really interested in the site – GO FOR IT !
flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE – SCAM Alerts
Mar 6th
The owner of the site flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE
Chris Avell is the biggest scammer on the internet, he owns the company BEFORE TV LLC, he is all about buying domains develop websites and doing some SEO and sell them for double or triple then they really worth, lets take for example his site makeyuorwifehot.com he sold it for $4200 when the site only worth $240.
he develop the sites idontgiveascam.com and flippingattics.com connected to each other so he can supposedly catch scammers and he build to him self this empire of lies so his costumers will trust him and wont buy any other websites. he added those websites to his blog so those people wont be able to sell their sites.
after we purchase the site from him we have decided to investigate if his work was really troth or not and we have find out this:
we found out that Mr. Chris Avell own 120 domains some of them are all ready website’s that he have post for sell on flipa.com .
also we find out that anyone hwo try to sell their sites on flippa.com their accounts was suspendet due to his false report therefore he is probably getting money from flippa.com to do it, or he is just afraid from a little competition…
also we find out that he tried to sell both of the sites on flippa.com for $4800 but when i contact him to buy them he told me that he wants $3700 for each one of them and he insist on that price too ,scam or not u decide…
overall if I knew that I would buy a site from someone like that i would never have done it, after I confronted him about that he decided that i am a scammers to, and he decided to post it on the site that I didn’t want to buy from him flippingattics.com.
But I am so glad that i got the site from him so justice can be done,
My name is Pini.B. and my goal is to take real scammers’ like Chris Avell out from the net for good…
Chris Avell from BEFORE TV LLC company flippingethics.com
Mar 6th
What can i say about this guy he have 120 domains he sold more then 100 websites all of them are SCAM
here you can find some of them :
www.dropshippingsucks.com/start.htm
he is selling all of them on fippa.com under the seller ID yourassassin
be careful out there
submit-express.biz for Sale by siva1312 on Flippa
Dec 30th
Here is an email I received…
Subject: https://flippa.com/auctions/117741/Business-site-for-sale-urgentlymonthly-17k-revenue
URL: https://flippa.com/auctions/117741/Business-site-for-sale-urgentlymonthly-17k-revenue
IS A: Website for Sale
Message Body:
This individual seems to be very enterprising, so far he’s “sold” over $30,000/month+ of residual income generating companies for about $1500.I’m sure you will find this individual interesting and entertaining.
Here is what I think…
Yes, this seller is obviously not trying hard to even appear reputable. Interestingly, this is the same Flippa user who is giving DYWebWorks a hard time (see comments).
craigspva.com is it worth $120,000?
Sep 3rd
Here is an email I received…
Subject: http://flippa.com/auctions/104528/23000-Monthly-revenu-Established-Major-online-Business-for-sale-
URL: http://flippa.com/auctions/104528/23000-Monthly-revenu-Established-Major-online-Business-for-sale-
IS A: Website for Sale
Message Body:
Hi Chris,First of all I wanted to thank you for all the valuable info you and your site are providing us with. I was browsing flippa.com and came across this – and really interested in bidding.
What is your feedback? Is it a possible scam? Is the revenue fictitious.. or do you think it’s real genuine revenue generated monthly?Thanks
Karl
Here is what I think…
$120,000 for a website that is selling a product which is in a “gray” area at best? NOOOO WAY! I am sure that Craig’s List is not on board with selling these FAKE accounts in bulk, aren’t you? So, should Craig’s List take a firm stand against these — you’re sunk.
Also, it seems that the main revenue is coming from a few steady clients. While this in-and-of-itself is not a bad thing, it will become a major issue if one of these clients decides to stop purchasing. Plus, the seller really isn’t disclosing the source of his traffic… Just some generic babble.
This rings no-no in every way. Considering $25,000+ for this site – NO WAY!!!
