Posts tagged established website scam
Mike Hardy Hardy190@gmail.com Lawsuite threat from www.orangesoda.com
Mar 13th
Again as usual people asking to removed their name from our website its :
o the owner of this site. The review left by Gary Stan on the page http://idontgiveascam.com/2011/04/30/flagged-by-google-with-www-orangesoda-com/ is by law liable, and defamation of character. You are hereby notified that should this post not be removed my attorney will be filling a law suit against Gary as well as you. I expect to have my name removed from your site no later then 3/20/2013. Again should you fail to do so my attorney is prepared to take pursue this lawsuit to the full extent of the law.
Regards,
Mike Hardy
Hardy190@gmail.com
IP. 174.52.209.130
Well what do you think ?
Asen Paskov blocked our email …hahaha
Nov 19th
Mr. Scammer Paskov Asen from “Canada” BLOCKED” our ip address so we cant send him emails and also blocked the ip address for all the people that he scam in the past year
do not worry we have a way to avoid it and get in touch with him until the FBI will get him.
Asen Paskov asked to remove his info
Nov 9th
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called Jerry ************** hurts my reputation by publishing my personal information (passwords, emails, telephones). Also He is pretending that I am doing fraud as scammer. His posts are here: http://idontgiveascam.com . In a separate emails to me, he is asking me to pay him $$ in order to stop these defamatory actions. I have all emails as proves. This is pure online blackmail.
The site is hosted by ***************
I am asking to delete all information regarding my name and personal information. Your cooperation in preventing such online crimes is appreciated.
I am ready to provide you any additional information and proves.
Regards
Asen Paskov
514-886-3030
After we try to call Mr. Asen we found out that he scam so many people on Yooker.com website more then 10 innocent people
Sorry Mr. Asen Paskov (if that your real name) we cant delete your info and we also notify the website owner and thy will suspend your account in a day or 2
we will keep you update
asen@go-to-canada.com SCAM phone number 514-886-3030 office@go-to-canada.com
Oct 3rd
this is the phone number that he using right now YOU CAN CALL AND VERIFY THE INFO BUT BE NOTED IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY
DO NOT HAVE ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS GUY SCAM !!! SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
514-886-3030
Skype “red-ferarri”
Flippa.com user id and password
Flippa user – apaskov – PWD Asenpari1
for user name he also use email - asen@go-to-canada.com
http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
Oct 3rd
IF YOU DOING SOME BUSINESS AND YOU CHOOSE ESCROW.COM AND SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR TRANSACTION ESCROW WILL OFFER YOU TO USE www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
THSI IS THE STORY :
petter sold his website and he start transaction with escrow.com the buyer send the money to escrow and now petter need to transfer the domain and the website to the buyer using the buyer hosting account
the buyer received the domain and then he asked escrow.com to cancel the transaction escrow hold the money and now its a BIG MASS escrow want the buyer to return the domain to the seller the buyer claim he did send it back but he didnt escrow didnt want to be part of it so thy offer both sides to use http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ both sides paid $150 and http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ didnt do anything thy just send emails thy asked questions and by the end thy said thy cant decide who is right and who is wrong so thy let escrow re-list the money back to the buyer and the seller lost everything.
dont do any business with http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
SCAM ALERT asen , Asen Paskov SCAM
Oct 3rd
this guy offer so many services one of them is SEO if you want to keep your money do not deal with him !!!!
he have 2 email address :
Asen <office@seoservicesone.com>
asen <asen@go-to-canada.com>
we got few emails regarding his “Services” he just taking the money and never respond to your email or phone call
he also changing emails every few days.
his name Asen Paskov
we will keep update STAY SAFE
AGAIN HAIM FELDMAN….
Nov 13th
We received today another email with the last update regarding “HAIM FELDMAN” we still working on this case and we will update you in a day or 2 this time someone put a stop on him and he got his business back to his position…..
FRAUD ALERT HAIM FELDMAN STRIKE AGAIN
Nov 13th
we received few emails regarding HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this is one of them from 2 weeks ago :
My name is David G***** and few weeks ago i sold my business to HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this guy claim that he can pay for my business only via paypal he all ways claim that all his money saved into his paypal account, after so many emails back and forward i decided to sell it to “haim feldman” (if this is his real name) via paypal.
i transfer the domain immediately including set up the website into his new godaddy account then out from nowhere the site was down and this guy asked from paypal to give him the money back claiming that he didn’t receivedthe domain or what ever i promised him.
2 weeks after he open the dispute with paypal he got the money back and i lost the money and my business the worst part is paypal suspended my account and i can not longer open account with paypal.
can you please help me to find this guy and get my domain and business back ??
Thank You
David G*****
OK THIS IS WHAT WE FOUND ABOUT THIS GUY :
“haim feldman” is the biggest FRAUD on websitebroker.com.
he stolen so many websites and then re-sale them with pure profit.
im sure that from now on he probably will change his name so be carefulout there and make sure to sell your business only and after you checked your buyers with any possible way, the best way is to do it in person.
GOOD LUCK
George Pappas Jr Finally put in jail for at least six months
Sep 8th
I recently was informed that george was put in jail for at least six months thru some mutual friends we have, is this a result of the action we were taking against him? YES IT IS MY DEAR FRIEND THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HELPÂ I was just curious to see if he finally got what he deserves. He was on house arrest when SOMEONE let him move in for a DUI but it was his 3rd DUI cause he’s an alcoholic and she looked past it to give him a second chance and he stole their identities (his boss and his boss wife) and also opened accounts in xxx name putting her in thousands of dollars in debt.
AGAIN george anthony pappas jr the story never end
Sep 8th
we try to avoid any comment regarding george anthony pappas jr because its a story that never end, the FBI have george anthony pappas jr
in jail and Release him after few weeks now he back to his old track so we have to sheer with the world the email that we received : (we hide the name of the person that send us the email)
Message Body:
George is a scammer, im XXXX and he i use to live at my boss’s house because im a nanny and he committed identity theft on my boss and her husband and she pressed charges. I later found out after he and i broke up that he also opened bank accounts in my name and i am now in the process of trying to fix my credit and have gone to the cops to have this criminal prosecuted for stealing my identity also. No one should ever trust him or buy any type of sites from him because he’s sneaky and will be a criminal for life. He has been in trouble with the law all his life and i can’t see him stopping anytime soon. I saw this site and thought i could offer some extra insight considering i have been involved with him and have first hand knowledge of what he has done and is capable of doing. I hope this knowledge helps someone else before they become a victim of george anthony pappas jr
