Posts tagged experienced-people.net
FRAUD ALERT HAIM FELDMAN STRIKE AGAIN
Nov 13th
we received few emails regarding HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this is one of them from 2 weeks ago :
My name is David G***** and few weeks ago i sold my business to HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this guy claim that he can pay for my business only via paypal he all ways claim that all his money saved into his paypal account, after so many emails back and forward i decided to sell it to “haim feldman” (if this is his real name) via paypal.
i transfer the domain immediately including set up the website into his new godaddy account then out from nowhere the site was down and this guy asked from paypal to give him the money back claiming that he didn’t receivedthe domain or what ever i promised him.
2 weeks after he open the dispute with paypal he got the money back and i lost the money and my business the worst part is paypal suspended my account and i can not longer open account with paypal.
can you please help me to find this guy and get my domain and business back ??
Thank You
David G*****
OK THIS IS WHAT WE FOUND ABOUT THIS GUY :
“haim feldman” is the biggest FRAUD on websitebroker.com.
he stolen so many websites and then re-sale them with pure profit.
im sure that from now on he probably will change his name so be carefulout there and make sure to sell your business only and after you checked your buyers with any possible way, the best way is to do it in person.
GOOD LUCK
AGAIN lawsuit threat from george pappas and jessica briddes lol :)
Sep 12th
Another lawsuit threat from george pappas and jessica briddes
we are so happy to have lawsuit threat its showing that we doing great job :
From: kyle miller <kylemiller3131@gmail.com>
Subject: Wow you need helpMessage Body:
I seen a few posts about george pappas and jessica briddes. I am here to say you are VERY wrong about them two. I suggest that you remove the posts involving them, or legal action will be enforced.Thank you for your time
lawsuit threat from george anthony pappas jr
Sep 8th
THIS IS THE EMAIL THAT george anthony pappas jr send to our server hosting company lol george anthony pappas jr you so funny lol hahah
It has my name George Pappas Jr and my fiancee’s names Jessica Briddes plastered all over the website with false allegations as well as our personal pictures that were stolen from our computer.
I would suggest that you remove either the posts that involve my name and Jessica’s name as well as our pictures, or we are taking legal action against the site owner and Servint.com
I have already tried contacting the site owner and it has been 30 days since then and still have not had a reply back. I believe the site has a new owner, the old owner was Chris Avell.
I am supplying links that involve my name and Jessica’s as well as our pictures.
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=george+pappas+jr [idontgiveascam.com]
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=jessica+briddes [idontgiveascam.com]
Thank you
George Pappas
610-233-5822
Orange Soda INC Back Again SCAM ALERT www.OrangeSoda.com
Jun 12th
well my Dear Friend we have so many emails come and go and its look like orange soda inc company never stop scam people
thy keep over changing their customers and thy keep taking money without supply the service ……. DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH ORANGESODA.COM
scam alert : http://www.warriorforum.com
Jun 11th
This is some email that i received few days ago :
Fell for this bullshit…. i know… really stupid on my part.
Can you help me get the money back??
unfortunately i cant really get your money back i can try my best to find the guy and report to the right place that will force the guy to refund you but it will take some time.
as far as i see it you not the only one that Fell for this bullshit…. but we will d our best to make it the last time.
all the point going to our star Chris Avell you can see all our posting about this guy http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=chris+avell
FLAGGED BY GOOGLE WITH WWW.ORANGESODA.COM
Apr 30th
We received few emails regarding the company www.orangesoda.com thy running advertisement campaign and also SEO all the old customers from www.orangesoda.com get together and send us letter that explain everything i will post it right now :
LONG STORY SHORT all of them used orangesoda for advertising their website and 1 of them used them for SEO service.
all of them got flag by google because of wrong advertisement techniques and violation of Google guideline and the SEO that was promise To see resole or your money back will never show up any results and also NO REFUND.
thy never call you back only if thy want money money !!!!
what will happen now is that all the websites that was flagged CAN’T advertise with Google no more
orangesoda taking 15% from each $1,000 that you upload to Google AdWord and after we checked the way thy working we found out that if Google charge them $2.1 per click thy charging their customers (orangesoda customers) $2.60 some times even more then that so thy not only get the profit by taking 15% thy also making the money from charging their customers more then original charge by Google witch its fine and legit if thy told their customers but since thy didnt ITS NOT SMELL GOOD.
2 of the nice people that contact us asked for refund since Google flagged the account and thy can’t advertise no more but the account manager didn’t want to refund them thy just want to run the campaign with Bing or yahoo even duo the customers do not want it.
IF YOU INVEST YOUR MONEY WITH ORANGESODA ITS A GOOD CHANCE THAT YOU BE FLAG BY GOOGLE AND ALSO YOU GOING TO LOSE YOUR MONEY ORANGE SODA NEVER REFUND THEIR CUSTOMERS EVEN IF THY PROMISE THY WILL.
STAY A WAY FROM HTTP://WWW.ORANGESODA.COM
lawsuit threat http://flippingethics.com/ letter from Chris Avell
Apr 27th
another lawsuit threat from Chris Avell :
Well, the truth will all come to light shortly as the legal system gets to work. And everyone involved in this website, the harassment of me an my family, will be brought to justice. So far criminal subpoenas have already gathered information on A*** S***, Je** J***, and Abr** Z**. Once the other subpoenas are returned warrants will be issued.
its look like someone can’t sell his websites no more its look like we doing a great job but from where he got those names ??? please if you want to know my information try pinchas bergman…ooopsss…. now you can get a warrants….ohhhh be careful not to get one for your self
by the way this is his Facebook account http://www.facebook.com/people/Christopher-Avell/1635986643
10 Best Electronics Website For 2010 8thAveElectronics.com
Apr 16th
http://8thaveelectronics.com is one of the BEST electronics for 2010 with more then 500 different products
its home base business that keep growing every month.
5 STARS
WardWideWeb.com 12 years Legit Business With 3 Contract Clients For The Next 18 Months
Mar 19th
wrdwideweb.com established 12 years ago the owner of the site Provided all the documents that showing this site is legit and have 3 contract client (we called the client to verified their business with wardwideweb.com) its look like this business legit and its great opportunity for someone that want fresh and smooth start.
OUR ADVICE : if you looking for business that can make money from day 1 without any expanses on advertising for the next 18 months you found one.

SCAM ALERT http://flippingethics.com/
Apr 21st
Posted by admin in I Got Scammed
2 comments
http://flippingethics.com/ RUNNING BY Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin trying to sell his website for the past 8 months but no one want to buy it and i admirer the smart buyers that didnt trust him and i think thy right because this site have 0Â profit and as a proof you can see that once the seller Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin didnt get even 1 bid on the site he try the other way the URL HIDDEN its another way to scammer like Chris Avell to try and sell his NON PROFITABLE website.
THIS IS A LIST OF ALL HIS WEBSITES :
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com/start.htm
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com
http://9MG.NET/
http://flusucks.com/
http://www.makeyourwifehot.com/
http://tangents.org/
http://flippingethics.com/
on all the websites that he trying to sell have the same income reports
this is his profile on flippa.com : he post 228 comment and 136 was deleted by flippa members so you can tell me if this is not a BIG RED FLAG ???