Posts tagged flippa.com
George Pappas Jr. try to hack our website
Dec 22nd
George Pappas Jr. its a very old story he try to hack or even better he try to close our website
after so many ways we still here and we never ever thinking to close our website
thats the best time to THANK our register members and also to our GREAT Employees that doing amazing job day and night to protect you from Crooks like George Pappas Jr and his ex wife Jessica Briddes or Asen Paskov or from the one that beat them all Mr. Chris Avell from BEFORE TV LLC company and many others
be safe and Happy Holiday
office@seoservicesone.com SCAM NEW EMAIL FOR ASEN
Dec 22nd
Dear Members
Mr. Asen from canada change his email to
office@seoservicesone.com he still using his old phone number but its only taking a massage do not have any business with this guy !!!!
Asen Paskov asked to remove his info
Nov 9th
We all ways like to discuss with the people that report as scammer and maybe remove thire name from our website
we all ways run some test to find out if the info is true before we post it in our website in this case Mr. Asen Paskov from canada contact us :
Sir,
A person called Jerry ************** hurts my reputation by publishing my personal information (passwords, emails, telephones). Also He is pretending that I am doing fraud as scammer. His posts are here: http://idontgiveascam.com . In a separate emails to me, he is asking me to pay him $$ in order to stop these defamatory actions. I have all emails as proves. This is pure online blackmail.
The site is hosted by ***************
I am asking to delete all information regarding my name and personal information. Your cooperation in preventing such online crimes is appreciated.
I am ready to provide you any additional information and proves.
Regards
Asen Paskov
514-886-3030
After we try to call Mr. Asen we found out that he scam so many people on Yooker.com website more then 10 innocent people
Sorry Mr. Asen Paskov (if that your real name) we cant delete your info and we also notify the website owner and thy will suspend your account in a day or 2
we will keep you update
asen@go-to-canada.com SCAM phone number 514-886-3030 office@go-to-canada.com
Oct 3rd
this is the phone number that he using right now YOU CAN CALL AND VERIFY THE INFO BUT BE NOTED IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY
DO NOT HAVE ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS GUY SCAM !!! SCAM !!! SCAM !!!!
514-886-3030
Skype “red-ferarri”
Flippa.com user id and password
Flippa user – apaskov – PWD Asenpari1
for user name he also use email - asen@go-to-canada.com
FRAUD ALERT HAIM FELDMAN STRIKE AGAIN
Nov 13th
we received few emails regarding HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this is one of them from 2 weeks ago :
My name is David G***** and few weeks ago i sold my business to HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this guy claim that he can pay for my business only via paypal he all ways claim that all his money saved into his paypal account, after so many emails back and forward i decided to sell it to “haim feldman” (if this is his real name) via paypal.
i transfer the domain immediately including set up the website into his new godaddy account then out from nowhere the site was down and this guy asked from paypal to give him the money back claiming that he didn’t receivedthe domain or what ever i promised him.
2 weeks after he open the dispute with paypal he got the money back and i lost the money and my business the worst part is paypal suspended my account and i can not longer open account with paypal.
can you please help me to find this guy and get my domain and business back ??
Thank You
David G*****
OK THIS IS WHAT WE FOUND ABOUT THIS GUY :
“haim feldman” is the biggest FRAUD on websitebroker.com.
he stolen so many websites and then re-sale them with pure profit.
im sure that from now on he probably will change his name so be carefulout there and make sure to sell your business only and after you checked your buyers with any possible way, the best way is to do it in person.
GOOD LUCK
lawsuit threat from george anthony pappas jr
Sep 8th
THIS IS THE EMAIL THAT george anthony pappas jr send to our server hosting company lol george anthony pappas jr you so funny lol hahah
It has my name George Pappas Jr and my fiancee’s names Jessica Briddes plastered all over the website with false allegations as well as our personal pictures that were stolen from our computer.
I would suggest that you remove either the posts that involve my name and Jessica’s name as well as our pictures, or we are taking legal action against the site owner and Servint.com
I have already tried contacting the site owner and it has been 30 days since then and still have not had a reply back. I believe the site has a new owner, the old owner was Chris Avell.
I am supplying links that involve my name and Jessica’s as well as our pictures.
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=george+pappas+jr [idontgiveascam.com]
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=jessica+briddes [idontgiveascam.com]
Thank you
George Pappas
610-233-5822
AGAIN george anthony pappas jr the story never end
Sep 8th
we try to avoid any comment regarding george anthony pappas jr because its a story that never end, the FBI have george anthony pappas jr
in jail and Release him after few weeks now he back to his old track so we have to sheer with the world the email that we received : (we hide the name of the person that send us the email)
Message Body:
George is a scammer, im XXXX and he i use to live at my boss’s house because im a nanny and he committed identity theft on my boss and her husband and she pressed charges. I later found out after he and i broke up that he also opened bank accounts in my name and i am now in the process of trying to fix my credit and have gone to the cops to have this criminal prosecuted for stealing my identity also. No one should ever trust him or buy any type of sites from him because he’s sneaky and will be a criminal for life. He has been in trouble with the law all his life and i can’t see him stopping anytime soon. I saw this site and thought i could offer some extra insight considering i have been involved with him and have first hand knowledge of what he has done and is capable of doing. I hope this knowledge helps someone else before they become a victim of george anthony pappas jr
ORANGESODA.COM scam or just dont know how to advertise with google ?
May 25th
www.orangesoda.com claim ‘WE SPECIALIZE WITH GOOGLE ADVERTISING” so far i received so many emails from customers that didnt received what thy promise and also the BBB.com company rate them from A+ to B- after i contact BBB by my self thy said that soon thy will take them down to F because all the complain that thy have on their desk waiting to be resolve.
WWW.ORANGESOD.COM SCAM ALERT KEEP YOUR MONEY MY FRIEND !!!!
lawsuit threat http://flippingethics.com/ letter from Chris Avell
Apr 27th
another lawsuit threat from Chris Avell :
Well, the truth will all come to light shortly as the legal system gets to work. And everyone involved in this website, the harassment of me an my family, will be brought to justice. So far criminal subpoenas have already gathered information on A*** S***, Je** J***, and Abr** Z**. Once the other subpoenas are returned warrants will be issued.
its look like someone can’t sell his websites no more its look like we doing a great job but from where he got those names ??? please if you want to know my information try pinchas bergman…ooopsss…. now you can get a warrants….ohhhh be careful not to get one for your self
by the way this is his Facebook account http://www.facebook.com/people/Christopher-Avell/1635986643

SCAM ALERT http://flippingethics.com/
Apr 21st
Posted by admin in I Got Scammed
2 comments
http://flippingethics.com/ RUNNING BY Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin trying to sell his website for the past 8 months but no one want to buy it and i admirer the smart buyers that didnt trust him and i think thy right because this site have 0Â profit and as a proof you can see that once the seller Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin didnt get even 1 bid on the site he try the other way the URL HIDDEN its another way to scammer like Chris Avell to try and sell his NON PROFITABLE website.
THIS IS A LIST OF ALL HIS WEBSITES :
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com/start.htm
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com
http://9MG.NET/
http://flusucks.com/
http://www.makeyourwifehot.com/
http://tangents.org/
http://flippingethics.com/
on all the websites that he trying to sell have the same income reports
this is his profile on flippa.com : he post 228 comment and 136 was deleted by flippa members so you can tell me if this is not a BIG RED FLAG ???