Posts tagged flippa
George Pappas Jr. try to hack our website
Dec 22nd
George Pappas Jr. its a very old story he try to hack or even better he try to close our website
after so many ways we still here and we never ever thinking to close our website
thats the best time to THANK our register members and also to our GREAT Employees that doing amazing job day and night to protect you from Crooks like George Pappas Jr and his ex wife Jessica Briddes or Asen Paskov or from the one that beat them all Mr. Chris Avell from BEFORE TV LLC company and many others
be safe and Happy Holiday
http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
Oct 3rd
IF YOU DOING SOME BUSINESS AND YOU CHOOSE ESCROW.COM AND SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR TRANSACTION ESCROW WILL OFFER YOU TO USE www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
THSI IS THE STORY :
petter sold his website and he start transaction with escrow.com the buyer send the money to escrow and now petter need to transfer the domain and the website to the buyer using the buyer hosting account
the buyer received the domain and then he asked escrow.com to cancel the transaction escrow hold the money and now its a BIG MASS escrow want the buyer to return the domain to the seller the buyer claim he did send it back but he didnt escrow didnt want to be part of it so thy offer both sides to use http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ both sides paid $150 and http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/ didnt do anything thy just send emails thy asked questions and by the end thy said thy cant decide who is right and who is wrong so thy let escrow re-list the money back to the buyer and the seller lost everything.
dont do any business with http://www.net-ARB.com/arbitration_clause/
lawsuit threat http://flippingethics.com/ letter from Chris Avell
Apr 27th
another lawsuit threat from Chris Avell :
Well, the truth will all come to light shortly as the legal system gets to work. And everyone involved in this website, the harassment of me an my family, will be brought to justice. So far criminal subpoenas have already gathered information on A*** S***, Je** J***, and Abr** Z**. Once the other subpoenas are returned warrants will be issued.
its look like someone can’t sell his websites no more its look like we doing a great job but from where he got those names ??? please if you want to know my information try pinchas bergman…ooopsss…. now you can get a warrants….ohhhh be careful not to get one for your self
by the way this is his Facebook account http://www.facebook.com/people/Christopher-Avell/1635986643
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Mar 20th
LEGIT BUSINESS 5 STARS SELLER BUY IT NOW BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WILL
Since the seller post his site electronicsplazastore.comfor sell we received so many emails regarding this seller again for all the buyers we all ready checked the seller record and this business LEGIT everything verified by us and we think its a very good investment.
2 Thumbs up
experienced-people.net SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
SCAM ALERT another site (one of 200) that run by Chris Avell THE BIGGEST SCAMMER ON THE INTERNET he know by the name christopheravell and also by Clinton
this website is simila to http://www.flippingethics.com instend of posting realy review this is his porile on the site :
Total Posts
- Total Posts
- 266
- Posts Per Day
- 0.80
MY ADVICE STAY A WAY FROM THIS GUY !!!
jonasjoseph2@gmail.com ridiculous threat from Jonas Joseph
Mar 16th
i received this comment from somebody who is trying to sell his site on websitebroker
I know this a scam there’s no way you”re making any money with this site, but I’m interested to buy the site and see if i can make something out of it. $50.00 take it or leave!
i guess Chris Avell is still trying to make him self visible….NICE TRY CHRIS WE SALUTE YOUR EFFORTS
makeyourwifehot.com Another Chris Avell Scam
Mar 8th
I received latter from Samuel
i try to order something from this website www.makeyourwifehot.com and i never received it i try so many times to contact the seller/owner of the site but he never respond i told the story to my friend and he said that its also happened to him when he try to order he never received the book or some link so he can download the book
there is a way to get our money back ? i will not ask if THIS ISÂ A SCAM because its obviously one big scam
This is what i think : this kind of websites taking money from Innocent people and thy all ways blame the Internet for example i did place an order with them and i also didn’t received the Ebook i found out that the previous owner of the site was Chris Avell from the company BEFORE TV LLC he used to do it all the time until someone made a really deep investigation and all most track down all his info until he had no choice and he sold the site on flippa (click here for more option)
i think he showed the new owner all the ways how to scam people so he can continue his legacy.
MY ADVICE : if you paid with paypal call paypal and dispute the charge, if you paid with credit card call the credit card company and dispute the charge 99.9% thy will refund you and if you want you can all ways print this page and show it to them.
Chris Avell from BEFORE TV LLC company flippingethics.com
Mar 6th
What can i say about this guy he have 120 domains he sold more then 100 websites all of them are SCAM
here you can find some of them :
www.dropshippingsucks.com/start.htm
he is selling all of them on fippa.com under the seller ID yourassassin
be careful out there
hamike is selling agub.org on Flippa
Feb 22nd
Wow, I don’t even know where to start with this one. Hopefully by the time you read this the auction will already be deleted from Flippa. This guy claims the site makes $4800/mth and has 20,000 unique visitors per month.
Of course it has a Alexa ranking of N/A and that is probably because if you look at the Google Cache of agub.org it looks like it was an available domain name just a month ago. It redirects, but I am sure you can catch it.
This auction is about the worst I have seen. STAY AWAY!

SCAM ALERT http://flippingethics.com/
Apr 21st
Posted by admin in I Got Scammed
2 comments
http://flippingethics.com/ RUNNING BY Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin trying to sell his website for the past 8 months but no one want to buy it and i admirer the smart buyers that didnt trust him and i think thy right because this site have 0Â profit and as a proof you can see that once the seller Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin didnt get even 1 bid on the site he try the other way the URL HIDDEN its another way to scammer like Chris Avell to try and sell his NON PROFITABLE website.
THIS IS A LIST OF ALL HIS WEBSITES :
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com/start.htm
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com
http://9MG.NET/
http://flusucks.com/
http://www.makeyourwifehot.com/
http://tangents.org/
http://flippingethics.com/
on all the websites that he trying to sell have the same income reports
this is his profile on flippa.com : he post 228 comment and 136 was deleted by flippa members so you can tell me if this is not a BIG RED FLAG ???