Posts tagged scammer
Mike Hardy Hardy190@gmail.com Lawsuite threat from www.orangesoda.com
Mar 13th
Again as usual people asking to removed their name from our website its :
o the owner of this site. The review left by Gary Stan on the page http://idontgiveascam.com/2011/04/30/flagged-by-google-with-www-orangesoda-com/ is by law liable, and defamation of character. You are hereby notified that should this post not be removed my attorney will be filling a law suit against Gary as well as you. I expect to have my name removed from your site no later then 3/20/2013. Again should you fail to do so my attorney is prepared to take pursue this lawsuit to the full extent of the law.
Regards,
Mike Hardy
Hardy190@gmail.com
IP. 174.52.209.130
Well what do you think ?
FRAUD ALERT HAIM FELDMAN STRIKE AGAIN
Nov 13th
we received few emails regarding HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this is one of them from 2 weeks ago :
My name is David G***** and few weeks ago i sold my business to HAIM FELDMAN FROM ISRAEL this guy claim that he can pay for my business only via paypal he all ways claim that all his money saved into his paypal account, after so many emails back and forward i decided to sell it to “haim feldman” (if this is his real name) via paypal.
i transfer the domain immediately including set up the website into his new godaddy account then out from nowhere the site was down and this guy asked from paypal to give him the money back claiming that he didn’t receivedthe domain or what ever i promised him.
2 weeks after he open the dispute with paypal he got the money back and i lost the money and my business the worst part is paypal suspended my account and i can not longer open account with paypal.
can you please help me to find this guy and get my domain and business back ??
Thank You
David G*****
OK THIS IS WHAT WE FOUND ABOUT THIS GUY :
“haim feldman” is the biggest FRAUD on websitebroker.com.
he stolen so many websites and then re-sale them with pure profit.
im sure that from now on he probably will change his name so be carefulout there and make sure to sell your business only and after you checked your buyers with any possible way, the best way is to do it in person.
GOOD LUCK
Naveen Gandru www.ysome.com Flippa Scam
Sep 8th
Usually we do not adding someone Story when he attached his story to different website but this time we had to show the world all the information regarding Naveen Gandru and his website www.ysome.com
we still investigate the story and once we have new update will let you know
Message Body:
Hi,I’ve laid out my story at: http://naveen-shailaja-gandru-flippa-scammers.info/
I’m a newebie so this has really hurt.
I’ve got more info like our chat log, a list of many domains he owns, etc.
Any ideas on how to raise the discomfort on him?
Thanks
experienced-people.net SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
SCAM ALERT another site (one of 200) that run by Chris Avell THE BIGGEST SCAMMER ON THE INTERNET he know by the name christopheravell and also by Clinton
this website is simila to http://www.flippingethics.com instend of posting realy review this is his porile on the site :
Total Posts
- Total Posts
- 266
- Posts Per Day
- 0.80
MY ADVICE STAY A WAY FROM THIS GUY !!!
cytnet.com blog.cytnet.com www.adirnet.com SCAM ALERT !!!
Mar 16th
So many emails regarding this company RED FLAG this company have F in BBB and also bad review on service, the worse thing the company don’t want to answer any of our questions and as far a i know thy have few collections note.
STAY AWAY FROM CYTNET.COM AND blog.cytnet.com OWNER ADIR BELL
I Was Scammed by www.buymacsonline.com, ecomputer.com
Mar 11th
Here is an email I received from someone who felt like they have been scammed…
IP OF SENDER: 70.53.130.211
URL: www.buymacsonline.com, ecomputer.comIS A: Flippa Website Sale
Message Body:
Hi,I don’t know much about Chantal-Louise. I did ask her for a full name and address and phone number. She told her Chantal-Louise Rodriguez or Rodrigues and she lives in the U.K. I do think that it’s true. She was acting if she was a trainer. Believe it or not, right before she left me hanging she asks me for a review. At that time, I was sure that everything was O.K.
So, this is her Skype ID: chantal-louise-r, e-mail: chantal.louise.r@gmail.com and
This is the instructions that she gave me when I was in the process of making the paypal payment “The payment to our Paypal account email address: contact@imktsolutions.com. You can either send payment to this email or I can request this to your email address, this is your choice,my boyfriends account, his email is nik_gohil@hotmail.com”
She does have a profile on facebook. Who knows? the scammer might be using some unsuspected girl identity, but funny enough she had mentionned
“The warrior forum” and sure enough, she is selling website also on that site and offering advice. Here the link :http://www.warriorforum.com/warrior-special-offers-forum/239276-start-building-your-empire-reviews.html
She mentioned that she usually sales her websites with website broker and I’ve mentionned “Dealasite” to her, she might be scamming more people over there. Something else I wanted to mention, the night that she was banned from Flippa.
There was a guy name “Tim Payne” who was giving her a hard time. He was also banned from Flippa and but he was right about her the whole time.
If you read this “Tim”. I want to let you know. “Flippa banned the wrong person you were trying to stop her from scamming people” This is all the information I have. Hope this helps.Martine
Here are my thoughts…
Something smell bad the owner from the USA and not from UK as she mention and this is what i found about her history
OnlineGamblingSecrets101.com
Jul 4th
Well, George Pappas Jr is still selling his “sports picks” sites to more and more victims. His latest site can be found here, where he is claiming $500/mth in income, the “leads”, etc…
To read more about Mr. George Pappas Jr and his sports picks sites, click here.
flippingethics.com, chris avell As it turns out, He IS a scammer…
Apr 1st
On April 1, 2010 this email went out to my clients…its look like April Fool joke but you have to keep read everything and see how small joke can turn into reality :
Hello, You are receiving this message if you have done business with "Christopher Avell" (aka "Christopher B. Avell", "Chris Avell") in the past 36 months. The investigation team at 9MG.NET has been investigating Mr. Avell for the past 18 months and has lawfully attained contact records which indicate that you have been involved in either a business investment or online transaction with Mr. Avell in the past 36 months. Please be advised that even if you have not made a financial transaction with Mr. Avell your information could be used for the purposes of identity theft or interstate fraud. We hope that you will assist in our investigation by visiting the case form at http://www.9mg.net/cases/use/CAINvestigation2010/form1.html and following the instructions. Thanks *Nine Milligrams is an independent investigation firm committed to protecting individuals from online fraud and scams. Nine Milligrams is not a government agency nor is Nine Milligrams employed by any government agency.Â
This is what Chri Avell from flippingethics.com have to say on April Fool but ITS TURN OUT HE DIDN’T JOKE he told us a store of his life i found out he own the site flippingethics.com and you can see all about this guy on our site just click on the link Chris Avell or you can read all about his company BEFORE TV LLC he use to “report” to flippa.commmmmm by saying used i ment he still reporting to flippa about other seller that may selling site similar to his site so flippa will suspend the seller account and he cn sell his own websites.
he own 120 domains half of them are actuallywebsites he made so much money out of them and he also have more then 1 flippa account actually he have more then 10 account each one under different name and different IP number.
