Posts tagged threat
Mike Hardy Hardy190@gmail.com Lawsuite threat from www.orangesoda.com
Mar 13th
Again as usual people asking to removed their name from our website its :
o the owner of this site. The review left by Gary Stan on the page http://idontgiveascam.com/2011/04/30/flagged-by-google-with-www-orangesoda-com/ is by law liable, and defamation of character. You are hereby notified that should this post not be removed my attorney will be filling a law suit against Gary as well as you. I expect to have my name removed from your site no later then 3/20/2013. Again should you fail to do so my attorney is prepared to take pursue this lawsuit to the full extent of the law.
Regards,
Mike Hardy
Hardy190@gmail.com
IP. 174.52.209.130
Well what do you think ?
lawsuit threat from george anthony pappas jr
Sep 8th
THIS IS THE EMAIL THAT george anthony pappas jr send to our server hosting company lol george anthony pappas jr you so funny lol hahah
It has my name George Pappas Jr and my fiancee’s names Jessica Briddes plastered all over the website with false allegations as well as our personal pictures that were stolen from our computer.
I would suggest that you remove either the posts that involve my name and Jessica’s name as well as our pictures, or we are taking legal action against the site owner and Servint.com
I have already tried contacting the site owner and it has been 30 days since then and still have not had a reply back. I believe the site has a new owner, the old owner was Chris Avell.
I am supplying links that involve my name and Jessica’s as well as our pictures.
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=george+pappas+jr [idontgiveascam.com]
http://idontgiveascam.com/?s=jessica+briddes [idontgiveascam.com]
Thank you
George Pappas
610-233-5822
exphttp://www.erienced-people.net SCAM ALERT christopheravell www.flippingethics.com
Mar 19th
experienced-people.net SCAM ALERT christopheravell from BEFORE TV LLC try to hack our hosting account he change our contact info but thanks to godady System Alert thy notify our company on time and we put a stop on the changes and we added extra security for our value domain name and files.
we found out that Chris Avell from the site flippingethics.com he is the one that hacked into our hosting account and also into our phone system we all ready report about it to the FBI soon we will update you about the results
experienced-people.net SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
SCAM ALERT another site (one of 200) that run by Chris Avell THE BIGGEST SCAMMER ON THE INTERNET he know by the name christopheravell and also by Clinton
this website is simila to http://www.flippingethics.com instend of posting realy review this is his porile on the site :
Total Posts
- Total Posts
- 266
- Posts Per Day
- 0.80
MY ADVICE STAY A WAY FROM THIS GUY !!!
flippingethics.com once again SCAM ALERT
Mar 18th
Chris Avell did it again he develop website just to ruin other business man so he can be the only one that sell websites
www.flippingethics.com www.christopheravell.com he have 200 domains he making money by selling website that worth $100 claim thy making $10,000 MAKE SURE TO BY HIS WEBSITE OR ANY WEBSITE BY ASKING THE SELLER TO SIGN ON BILL OF SALE AND NOTRAY THE DOCUMENT.
jonasjoseph2@gmail.com ridiculous threat from Jonas Joseph
Mar 16th
i received this comment from somebody who is trying to sell his site on websitebroker
I know this a scam there’s no way you”re making any money with this site, but I’m interested to buy the site and see if i can make something out of it. $50.00 take it or leave!
i guess Chris Avell is still trying to make him self visible….NICE TRY CHRIS WE SALUTE YOUR EFFORTS
Letter From Chris Avell BEFORE TV LLC Company Lawyer
Mar 8th
well another way that Mr.Chris Avell doing to stopour good investigation he send a nice letter from his “lawyer” to our hosting company this is part of it :
Content complaint – idontgiveascam.com
Description of Service/Issue
Dear Sir or Madam:I represent The ServInt Corporation (ServInt). Attached please find a complaint recently received by ServInt. While ServInt does not take a position on this complaint, they ask that you please review the complaint, and your website, to ensure that you comply with ServIntâ??s Terms of Service and Acceptable Use Policy. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
David Sn***, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 480**
Washington, D.C. 200**
david.snead@dsn****.com
Do not worry my dear members i will keep my good investigation until i will make him and the other scammer’s to stop taking other people money and until thy will change their act to better way.
TO SOME OF YOU THAT DON’T KNOW WHO IS CHRIS AVELL YOU CAN CLICK HERE
http://www.flippingethics.com Chris Avell Catch Scammer or a SCAM
Mar 6th
flippingethics.com Chris Avell His Mistake Cost Other Business Lost Customers And Money
Our apology’s to “Best Web Solutions†and their agents for false accusations, after a very deep investigation thy have proven us wrong. This company is specializing in selling websites for out of USA customers or company’s.
The previous owner of this site apparently did not investigate deep enough and thought that those agents are trying to make a fraud/scam throw the internet we can now gladly say that THY DID NOT.
they are still working in that region and selling sites to people in USA our opinions is if you really like the sites you should defiantly buy it thy will give you all the information that the sellers have giving them including support, smooth transaction throw escrow.com with contract and bill of sale like this you can be sure that you are getting the site, all the information and support.
Our Sincere apology to those agents :
David Brown, Vikram, Jessica, David Mizrahi, Talia.
flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE – SCAM Alerts
Mar 6th
The owner of the site flippingethics.com is NO LONGER RELIABLE
Chris Avell is the biggest scammer on the internet, he owns the company BEFORE TV LLC, he is all about buying domains develop websites and doing some SEO and sell them for double or triple then they really worth, lets take for example his site makeyuorwifehot.com he sold it for $4200 when the site only worth $240.
he develop the sites idontgiveascam.com and flippingattics.com connected to each other so he can supposedly catch scammers and he build to him self this empire of lies so his costumers will trust him and wont buy any other websites. he added those websites to his blog so those people wont be able to sell their sites.
after we purchase the site from him we have decided to investigate if his work was really troth or not and we have find out this:
we found out that Mr. Chris Avell own 120 domains some of them are all ready website’s that he have post for sell on flipa.com .
also we find out that anyone hwo try to sell their sites on flippa.com their accounts was suspendet due to his false report therefore he is probably getting money from flippa.com to do it, or he is just afraid from a little competition…
also we find out that he tried to sell both of the sites on flippa.com for $4800 but when i contact him to buy them he told me that he wants $3700 for each one of them and he insist on that price too ,scam or not u decide…
overall if I knew that I would buy a site from someone like that i would never have done it, after I confronted him about that he decided that i am a scammers to, and he decided to post it on the site that I didn’t want to buy from him flippingattics.com.
But I am so glad that i got the site from him so justice can be done,
My name is Pini.B. and my goal is to take real scammers’ like Chris Avell out from the net for good…

SCAM ALERT http://flippingethics.com/
Apr 21st
Posted by admin in I Got Scammed
2 comments
http://flippingethics.com/ RUNNING BY Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin trying to sell his website for the past 8 months but no one want to buy it and i admirer the smart buyers that didnt trust him and i think thy right because this site have 0Â profit and as a proof you can see that once the seller Chris Avell FLIPPA.COM USER ID yourassassin didnt get even 1 bid on the site he try the other way the URL HIDDEN its another way to scammer like Chris Avell to try and sell his NON PROFITABLE website.
THIS IS A LIST OF ALL HIS WEBSITES :
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com/start.htm
http://www.dropshippingsucks.com
http://9MG.NET/
http://flusucks.com/
http://www.makeyourwifehot.com/
http://tangents.org/
http://flippingethics.com/
on all the websites that he trying to sell have the same income reports
this is his profile on flippa.com : he post 228 comment and 136 was deleted by flippa members so you can tell me if this is not a BIG RED FLAG ???